Date/Time: 

March 20, 2014

Start: 9:00 am ET/ 8:00 am CT
End: 5:00 pm ET/ 4:00 pm CT

Meeting Location

3M Company
2501 Hudson Road
Building 220 – Lobby
St. Paul, MN 55114

Americas’ SAP Users’ Group (ASUG) is made up of people and organizations that depend on SAP products to run their business. There are 37 ASUG Chapters spread throughout the United States and Canada, and each is a community of SAP professionals ready to share knowledge and lessons learned. While offering community benefits year-round, Chapter meetings feature presentations and conversations driven and developed by local members.

Average Meeting Attendance: 150-250 people

Major Industries Represented: BioTech, Food Production, Food Mfg., Information Services

SECUDE is going to sponsor the upcoming ASUG meeting in Minnesota at a Gold level, which includes a one-hour speaking slot and a table in the vendor area.

Meeting Highlights

  • Twelve different topics
  • Educational focus on SolMan, Mobility, Analytics, Security, and many more
  • Nine breakout discussions including BI/SAP® BusinessObjects™, Master Data Management, and Organizational Change Management
  • Featured Company in the Spotlight: 3M